Philippine Standard Time

Tuesday 25th of June 2024

Organizational Structure

Dr. Joel Joseph S. Marciano Jr.
Director General
Dr. Gay Jane P. Perez
Deputy Director General
Space Science & Technology
Engr. Denis F. Villorente
Deputy Director General
Space Operations, Infrastructure, & Industry
Atty. Noelle Riza D. Castillo
Director IV
Space Policy and International Cooperation Bureau
Dr. Marc Caesar R. Talampas
Director IV
Space Technology Missions & Systems Bureau
Dr. Ariel C. Blanco
Director IV
Space Information Infrastructure Bureau
Ms. Sonia P. Cabangon
Director IV
Finance and Administrative Service
Engr. Rolando P. Martinez
Director IV
Space Industry and Strategic Business Development Bureau